EES e-Learning

EES January 20, 2020 eLearning Assignments


Delaware Community School Corporation will be conducting planned eLearning days on January 20, Martin Luther King Jr. Day, and February 17, Presidents’ Day. January 20 will be used to make up our weather related cancellation in early November. On an eLearning day, students do not come to school but do have required school assignments to complete at home. Teachers will be available via email from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on eLearning days to assist students in completing assignments. 

Assignments were sent home with students on Thursday, January 16, but they are also available here for reference or if you would like to print an additional copy.  These assignments are not meant to be completed online.

Assignments are due Wednesday, January 22.  Assignment completion counts as attendance.

KINDERGARTEN

EES Kindergarten Assignment (Directions for both classes + Music)

Contact Mrs. Cook

lcook@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. Davis

bdavis@delcomschools.org 

Or through Remind

1st GRADE

EES 1st Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes + Music)

Contact Mr. Cicotte

lcicotte@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. Cooper

ccooper@delcomschools.org 

2nd GRADE

EES 2nd Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mrs. Marshall

jmarshall@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. McKee

lmckee@delcomschools.org 

2nd Grade Specials

Music Assignment

Contact Mrs. Jackson

kjackson@delcomschools.org 

3rd GRADE

EES 3rd Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes included)

Contact Mrs. Clanin

kclanin@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. Kern

skern@delcomschools.org 

3rd Grade Specials

Music Assignment

Contact Mrs. Jackson

kjackson@delcomschools.org 

4th GRADE

EES 4th Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mr. Jackson

bjackson@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. Watters

bwatters@delcomschools.org 

4th Grade Specials

Music Assignment

Contact Mrs. Jackson

kjackson@delcomschools.org 

5th GRADE

EES 5th Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes + Music)

Contact Mrs. Larimore

alarimore@delcomschools.org

Or on the Bloomz app

Contact Mrs. Overholt

aoverholt@delcomschools.org

Or on the Bloomz app

Mrs. Phillips’s Class

Mrs. Phillips’s Class Assignment

Contact Mrs. Phillips

lphillips@delcomschools.org