EES e-Learning

EES February 17, 2020 eLearning Assignments


Delaware Community School Corporation will be conducting a planned eLearning day on February 17, Presidents’ Day. February 17 will be used to make up our weather related cancellation in early February. On an eLearning day, students do not come to school but do have required school assignments to complete at home. Teachers will be available via email from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on eLearning days to assist students in completing assignments. 

Assignments were sent home with students on Wednesday, February 12, but they are also available here for reference or if you would like to print an additional copy.  These assignments are not meant to be completed online.

Assignments are due Wednesday, February 19.  Assignment completion counts as attendance.

KINDERGARTEN

EES Kindergarten Assignment (Directions for both classes + PE)

Contact Mrs. Cook

lcook@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. Davis

bdavis@delcomschools.org 

Or through Remind

Kindergarten Specials

Art Assignment

Contact Mrs. DeVoss

kdevoss@delcomschools.org 

PE Assignment

Contact Mrs. Glaze

cglaze@delcomschools.org 

1st GRADE

EES 1st Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mr. Cicotte

lcicotte@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. Cooper

ccooper@delcomschools.org 

1st Grade Specials

Art Assignment

Contact Mrs. DeVoss

kdevoss@delcomschools.org 

PE Assignment

Contact Mrs. Glaze

cglaze@delcomschools.org 

2nd GRADE

EES 2nd Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mrs. Marshall

jmarshall@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. McKee

lmckee@delcomschools.org 

2nd Grade Specials

Art Assignment

Contact Mrs. DeVoss

kdevoss@delcomschools.org 

PE Assignment

Contact Mrs. Glaze

cglaze@delcomschools.org 

3rd GRADE

EES 3rd Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes included)

Contact Mrs. Clanin

kclanin@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. Kern

skern@delcomschools.org 

3rd Grade Specials

Art Assignment

Contact Mrs. DeVoss

kdevoss@delcomschools.org 

PE Assignment

Contact Mrs. Glaze

cglaze@delcomschools.org 

4th GRADE

EES 4th Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mr. Jackson

bjackson@delcomschools.org 

Contact Mrs. Watters

bwatters@delcomschools.org 

4th Grade Specials

Art Assignment

Contact Mrs. DeVoss

kdevoss@delcomschools.org 

PE Assignment

Contact Mrs. Glaze

cglaze@delcomschools.org 

5th GRADE

EES 5th Grade Assignment (Directions for both classes)

Contact Mrs. Larimore

alarimore@delcomschools.org

Or on the Bloomz app

Contact Mrs. Overholt

aoverholt@delcomschools.org

Or on the Bloomz app

5th Grade Specials

Art Assignment

Contact Mrs. DeVoss

kdevoss@delcomschools.org 

PE Assignment

Contact Mrs. Glaze

cglaze@delcomschools.org 

Mrs. Phillips’s Class

Mrs. Phillips’s Class Assignment Grades K-2

Mrs. Phillips’s Class Assignment Grades 3-5

Contact Mrs. Phillips

lphillips@delcomschools.org